Staff

Interim Director

Trish Nichols

Contact Trish with any program management questions. 

director@laramieinterfaith.org

Operations Manager

Jake Weinzierl

Contact Jake with any volunteering or grant questions.

 

jacob@laramieinterfaith.org

Case Manager

Abby Melbye

Contact Abby with any rental or utilities assistance requests.

 ¡Hablo español!

abby@laramieinterfaith.org

Case Manager

Donna Frausto 

Contact Donna with any rental or utilities assistance requests.

 

donna@laramieinterfaith.org

Accounting

Steve Wagner

Contact Steve with any billing questions.

steve@laramieinterfaith.org

Pantry Manager

Keren Weaver

Contact Keren with any food pantry or donation questions.

keren@laramieinterfaith.org

Marketing and Outreach Coordinator

Glenn Houlihan

Contact Glenn with any marketing or fundraising questions.

marketing@laramieinterfaith.org

Jeigh Baldwin

Administrative Coordinator

Contact Jeigh with any front desk, phone or IT related services.

jeigh@laramieinterfaith.org

Board Members: 

Board President - Michelle Holmes

Vice President - Tom Gaddis

Treasurer - Sandy Ksir

Secretary - Trish Nichols

Jo-Carol Ropp, Sue Sandeen,

Jim Ninnemann, Daniel Minton,

Warren Greaser, Lisa McElwee, Joe Shumway

If you have any questions, please call us at (307) 742-4240 or visit us in person at
712 Canby St.
Reach Out

Questions? Concerns? Didn't find the information you were looking for? Reach out! We are happy to help in anyway we can!

Address: 712 Canby St. Laramie, WY

Phone: 307-742-4240

Registered Charity: 12345-67

Quick Links